◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description

Registration date
15 January 2012

Last connection
22 September 2023 - 09h18

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 1 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Dominique
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 29 July 1960 (63 )
Area : Intramuros

Always ready to go#347 (-1)
Most popular!#383 (+8)
A few words

bonjour je suis comptable j'ai deux filles de 27 ans et 23 ans, qui ne vivent plus avec moi bien sur, et un petit fils  de deux ans.

Mes passions : la danse:  surtout rock, salsa, bachata,  mais aussi les danses de salon, la moto, le cinema,les randos.

Mes envies :  faire des nouvelles rencontres pour élargir mon cercle d'amis et pouvoir faire des activités car toute seule c'est pas évident.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.

I speak French

Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Rock dancing
Latin dancing


Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Entertainment / Info

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets

  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum