◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



MmePetite  


» See some photos of past events «

Character

Registration date
14 July 2018

Last connection
13 August 2022 - 09h32

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 16 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : MIREILLE
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 31 May 1963 (59 )
Area : Proche Clermont-F.

Always ready to go#210 (-1)
Most popular!#346 (+12)
A few words

Partager, découvrir, se balader, faire des photos, curieuse de tout, aime danser, la nature, le jardinage, cuisiner surtout le sucré. 

Je suis séparée depuis peu et repars de 0 ou presque. La solitude est parfois difficile à vivre.

J'ai 2 enfants une fille de 27 ans et un fils de 21 ans qui ont leurs amis et leur vie.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Physical Activities

Stroll
Latin dancing

Games

Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Arts and Crafts

Photography
Arts & Crafts
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum