◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Nanouche  

Click to enlarge


» See some photos of past events «

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
10 November 2017

Last connection
14 August 2022 - 14h48

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
3 2 1 0
  67% 33%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Isabelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 29 Jan 1969 (53 )
Area : Proche Clermont-F.

Very open minded!#69 (new)
Most popular!#198 (-18)
Always ready to go#438 (+3)
A few words

La vie n est pas un long fleuve tranquille alors il faut profiter.

 

J espère faire de nouvelles rencontres amitiés en partageant sorties....

 

A bientôt 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Physical Activities

Stroll

Games

Card games - Poker
Billiards
Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Thinking

Paranormal - Magic
Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum