◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Nassy63)


Profile description





Character

Registration date
16 November 2011

Last connection
20 May 2024 - 06h54

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Nassy
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 11 Nov 1952 (71 )
Area : Proche Clermont-F.

Active on forums#12
A few words

J'aime vivre.

Soirées dansantes, restau, ciné, pétanque, booling, pêche, marche (pas trop quand même), visites de monuments.

Et quand je suis au repos : internet, mots croisés etc ...

OVS, parait il, est un bon moyen d'élargir son cercle de connaissances.

Je dirais wouais ... à condition de pouvoir se fondre dans la masse. Ce qui n'est pas évident !

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

I like a culture/food

French
Jewish
Asian - Indian
African
Physical Activities

Stroll
Latin dancing
Swimming
Games

Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum